Lab members in Dec 2018 – (l to r) – Lilly Taylor, Melissa Griffin, Udayangani Mawalagedera, Matthew Symonds, Lauren Daw and Kalya Subasinghe

Capo di Tutti Capi

Dr Matthew Symonds

Postdoctoral Fellows

Alexandra (Alex) McQueen

Scarlett Howard

PhD Students

Melissa Griffin

Sara Ryding

Kalya Subasinghe (Australian National University)

Honours Students

April Timmis



PhD graduates

Dr Udayangani Mawalagedera

Dr Lisa Hodgkin (University of Melbourne)

Dr Tamara Johnson (University of Melbourne)

Dr Murray Fea (University of Auckland)


Masters and Honours graduates

I-Ping Chen (Master of Philosophy – University of Melbourne 2011)

Daniel Campbell-Tennant (Honours 2012)

Brett Shiel (Honours 2012)

Aimee Barling (Honours 2013-2014)

Laura Cheah (Honours 2013-2014)

Rebecca Readhead (Honours 2013-2014)

Julia Ryeland (Honours 2013-2014)

Alison Orchard (Honours 2014-2015)

Hannah Verhellen (Honours 2014-2015)

Kita Ashman (Honours 2015)

Gabby Pavlovic (Honours 2016)

Sam Weedon (Honours 2016-2017)

Isabelle Onley (Honours 2017)

Siobhan Ward (Honours 2017)

Lilly Taylor (Honours 2018)

Lauren Daw (Honours 2018-2019)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s